New Whittlesea City Basketball Association Board elected

Share this article

On Monday 12 December 2022, the Whittlesea City Basketball Association conducted its Annual General Meeting. The board of directors for the WCBA are as follows:

    • President – David Hughes (returning for a 1-year period)
    • Vice President – Theresa Waara (returning for a 2-year period)
    • Secretary – John Russell (new 1-year period)
    • Treasurer – Rosetta ‘Rosie’ Boca (new 2-year period)
    • General – Alicia Allen (new 2-year period), Carleigh Egan (1-year period), Richard Hawke (1-year period), Nicole Smith (returning 2-year period), and Michele Venn (new 2-year period)

Thank you to the outgoing board members; Geoff McIlvenna (Life Member), Pam Dahlstrom (Life Member), Ken Numa (Life Member), and Damien Lehmann for their services. A special thank you to Geoff and Pam having served on the board for over 25 years.


Warm Up Intro

By Jon from The Strength and Rehab HQ


By Zoya from The Strength and Rehab HQ

Warm Up - Dynamic Mobility Drills

By Jon and Kieron from The Strength and Rehab HQ

Pacers Players Working Out

At The Strength and Rehab HQ

Strengthening Exercises with Pacers Players

At The Strength and Rehab HQ